Nature's Tea Leaf - Buy Tea Online - Oolong Tea, Black Tea, White Tea, Green Tea, Pu'erh Tea, Loose Tea

Black Teas Green Teas White Teas Herbal Teas Pu-erh Teas Rooibos Teas Oolong Teas Weight Loss Teas Buy Iced Tea Online
Nature's Tea Leaf Customer Service
 

Welcome to Nature’s Tea Leaf Customer Service where we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Our goal is to ensure that our customers receive only the highest quality products, fast shipping, and great customer service.

Hours of Operation: Customer Satisfaction
Monday – Friday : 9am – 5pm EST
(All orders received after 3pm on Friday will ship the next business day)

Contact Us:
Phone Number: 800.TEA.9895
E-Mail Support: support@naturestealeaf.com or use Online Form

Nature's Tea Leaf will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Thursday, January 1 – New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 16 – Presidents Day (Washington's Birthday)
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

*All orders received on these dates will ship the next business day.