Nature's Tea Leaf - Buy Tea Online - Oolong Tea, Black Tea, White Tea, Green Tea, Pu'erh Tea, Loose Tea

Black Teas Green Teas White Teas Herbal Teas Pu-erh Teas Rooibos Teas Oolong Teas Weight Loss Teas Buy Iced Tea Online

Nature's Tea Maker
16oz / 32oz

Starting At:  
Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Size Qty
Value PriceNowSave
$21.95$19.959%

Nature's TeaMaker

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
perfect for me
Reviewed by Dina on 12/5/13
 
Rating
I ordered the 16oz. and found it very useful and perfect for one person. If I decide to share my tea, I can always order a larger size and be assured that I will receive quality product.
Great and quick.
Reviewed by Donald on 11/7/13
 
Rating
Brews great loose teas of any type. Also very easy to keep clean. It lets me try many different teas. The reason I gave only 4 stars is that the top brewing container has to be filled twice to fill the bottom container, you have to do this to get a full mug. So I would recommend buying the bigger (32oz) tea maker.
Best ever
Reviewed by Melanie on 1/13/13
 
Rating
I recently purchased the 16oz pitcher and I absolutely love it! It's extremely easy to use. Makes the perfect amount for one serving. I plan on buying the 32oz soon so I can brew more for when I have company. Everyone who sees it asks after it. Couldn't be happier!
Love it!
Reviewed by Karen on 11/13/12
 
Rating
Just ordered my second one to have at the office......easiest way to make tea I have ever had.
Makes the perfect serving
Reviewed by Nora on 5/10/12
 
Rating
Since i rarely drink 8 ounces of anything this tea maker is great. It makes a nice 16 ounce serving which fits perfectly into my favorite mug.
Perfect!
Reviewed by Trish on 3/7/12
 
Rating
As a free gift with purchase I really didn't expect much. I love it! I took it to work and can enjoy fresh tea all day. With my next order I plan on buying one for that quick cup at home!
Nice Brewer
Reviewed by Frankie on 2/9/12
 
Rating
This has got to be the easiest tea brewer I have ever used. Will likely be purchasing a few as gifts.
quick and easy
Reviewed by Benjamin on 6/14/11
 
Rating
Very good teamaker. Brews 16oz each time. I am always pressed for time in the morning. The teamaker allows me to brew tea quickly and easily. And the clean up is quick and easy too. And I can easily brew another cup using the same tea.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nature's Tea Maker 16oz / 32oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.